Daingerfield Lone Star ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Home

      PRIDE        PASSION        TRADITION

 

 

 

Take Note:    

Friday, October 19--Black Light Pep Rally @ DHS Auditorium @ 3:00 

Friday, October 19--Pre-game FFA Chicken & Spaghetti Dinner @ South; 5:00-7:00

Monday, October 22--Fall Blood Drive; 9:00-1:00; Sponsored by NHS

October 22-26--Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 23--UIL Marching Contest @ Pine Tree @ 1:45

Tuesday, Monday, October 22--Progress Reports go out

Thursday, October 25--FFA Meeting; costume contest, hay ride, hot dogs, smores, & games

Wednesday, October 31--Yearbook pictures for all students

Friday, November 2--Parent Night

Sunday, November 4--Daylight Savings Time Ends (Fall Back)

Friday, November 9--Second Six Weeks Ends

Monday, November 12--Third Six Weeks begins

Monday, November 12--Veterans' Day Program @ DHS Auditorium @ 9:30 with lunch to follow in gym foyer at 11:00

Thursday, November 15--Report Cards go out

November 19-23--Thanksgiving Holidays

Tuesday, December 11--Progress Reports go out

Thursday, December 13--JH & HS Band Christmas Concert @ 6:30 @ DHS Auditorium

Wednesday, December 19--Early Release Day

December 20-January 4--Christmas Holidays

 

 

 

 

 
Tommy Stewart,
Principal
 
Ben Ramirez
Assistant Principal
 
Allison Duke,
Counselor

Phone: 903-645-3968
Fax: 903-645-7662
Mail: 202 Tiger Drive
Daingerfield, TX 75638
 
 
 

Daingerfield High School New Student Registration

 

 

 As a new or prospective student of Daingerfield-Lone Star Independent School District, we are committed to providing an exceptional education in an environment that will nurture the intellectual, social, and cultural development of each student.  Students will be challenged through a wide array of academic and extracurricular opportunities.  Our goal is to connect students to real-world experiences which promote real-world success.

 

Any student who is NEW to Daingerfield-Lone Star ISD or who did not complete the prior school year in a D-LS ISD school is REQUIRED to complete the registration process.  NEW students may register at Daingerfield high School from August 7th-August 11th.  You may register during regular office hours, 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Please be prepared to provide Proof of Residency when you come to complete your registration paperwork.